Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/31/5066731/tmp/sess_cigth3vf8c8qud6l4dlutm2ha3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 2

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 12

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 13

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 14

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 15

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php:2) in /home/content/31/5066731/html/content.php on line 16
.: Staff - Center for Export and Investment | CEI :.

CEI

Staff

Management

General Manager
gerencia@cei.org.ni

Sergio Martinez
Informatic Coordinator
smartinez@cei.org.ni

Cristian Rios
Social Communicator Coordinator
crios@cei.org.ni

 

Project Coordination

Gustavo Sequeira
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
gsequeira@cei.org.ni


 


Commercial Intelligence

Luz Marina Arana
Trade Point Nicaragua Coordinator
larana@cei.org.ni

Socorro Vallecillo
Commercial Intelligence Executive
svallecillo@cei.org.n

Tania Castro
Pymes Advisor
tcastro@cei.org.ni

 

Enterprise Development

Sonia Vargas
Promotion Officer
svargas@cei.org.ni
 
Walther Navas
Agro Business Specialist
wnavas@cei.org.ni

Training

Patricia Ulloa
Training Manager
pulloa@cei.org.ni

Ernesto Aguilar
Training Officer
eaguilar@cei.org.ni

Financial Administrative

Kaffir López
Financial Administrative
klopez@cei.org.ni

Wilmer Hurtado
General Accountant
whurtado@cei.org.ni

Yelba Betanco
Financial Administrative Assistant
ybetanco@cei.org.ni

Beatriz Altamirano
Receptionist
baltamirano@cei.org.ni


Junta Directiva

José Adán Aguerri
Consejo Superior de la Empresa Privada (COSEP)

Leonardo Torres
Cámara Nicaraguense de la Micro y Mediana
Industria Turística (CANTUR)

René González Castillo
Cámara de Comercio Americana de Nicaragua (AMCHAM)

Enrique Zamora
Asociación Nicaraguense de Productores y Exportadores de Nicaragua (APEN)

Douglas Reyes Mejía
Asociación Nicaraguense de Industriales Exportadores (ANIEX)

Orlando Solórzano Delgadillo (Ad-Honorem)
Ministerio de Fomento, Industria y Comercio (MIFIC)
 


Business Hours: 88:00 a.m. – 5:30p.m. Monday through Friday
Tel: (505) 2252-5747
Address: Planes de Altamira, Primera Etapa, Contiguo a Alianza Francesa.


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/31/5066731/tmp/sess_cigth3vf8c8qud6l4dlutm2ha3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0